Glücklichmacher-innen in Ihrer Nähe

PLZ      Name       e-mail     internet

13057 Angelika Grieger praxis.grieger@t-online 

26316 Gaby Heger info@kausalis.de  www.kausalis.de/

26316 Andrea Varrelmann andrea@gezeitenwandel.com www.gezeitenwandel.com

28239 Markus Mollet markus_mollet@hotmail.com  www.praxisfuerselbstheilung.de/

30982 Veronika Beckmann veronika.beckmann@outlook.de

31714 Ruth Kutzner ruth.kutzner@icloud.com

47495 Thomas Siderczyk thomas@siderczyk.de www.fengshui-siderczyk.de/

49074 Maria Felten felten-os@osnanet.de

49076 Tatjana Dankelmeier pritan@web.de   

50767 Renate Wilmer renate.wilmer@email.de

52146 Inna Maslova i.maslova@mail.ru

57635 Frank Laumann frank3012@gmx.de www.laumann-wagner.de/  

58762 Karin Joseph info@karinjoseph.de  www.karinjoseph.de/

69234 Sabine Langohr sabinelangohr@hotmail.com

97078 Dagmar Zuber dagmarzuber@gmx.de, www.heilerin-zuber.de